Unlock to Inspire Influence

Free to be Me, unlock uniqueness, inspiring, influence, freedom to self
We have to Unlock our Uniqueness which would make us INSPIRE INFLUENCE upon others.

Why not GRAB AN OPPORTUNITY every time an idea pops-out?

Why not INSPIRE yourself at a BLINK OF A MOMENT?

Why not INFLUENCE others to get inspired just because you chose to SHARE what you’ve had in mind and what you’ve felt at heart?

We can be open to all possibilities.  We can be FREE to be the person that we are while we explore using the GIFTS of LOVE from our Almighty — then just because we’ve been brave enough to TALK OUT those that we have discovered, ONLY THEN would we be amazed of our UNIQUENESS.

This is what this SITE hopes to fulfill : to INSPIRE INFLUENCE and to INFLUENCE INSPIRATION!

3 thoughts on “Unlock to Inspire Influence”

  1. I may not be perfect by the standards of men. But God did not made me to conform with this world. I am unique and I am God’s greatest creation. And so do you and everyone else. We are all created made this way for a purpose. I, was created for a purpose.

    Like

  2. I may not be perfect by the standards of men. But God did not made me to conform with this world. I am unique and I am God’s greatest creation. And so do you and everyone else. We are all created differently for distinct purposes. I have always believed that God made me in order to serve through teaching. I may not be the best teacher. But everyday, I strive to be one. It is through teaching that I have come to grasp the importance of my role, not just to bestow knowledge but to inspire, lead and guide. Now I know why God made me unique. I accepted it, happy and thankful for it. We should all be.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think about this

