My First Love

Proud Mom here for my daughter’s 1st blogpost ever! Congratulations dear child, thank you too for considering your mom’s advice 🙂 This will surely make you an awesome writer 🙂
‘hope to read more from you 🙂

TREES & RAINBOW

Last December 31, 2014, I said goodbye to my life as a program researcher for Brigada, a mini-documentary show presenting news features and in-depth reports by GMA News reporters and hosted by none other than, Ms. Jessica Soho. Almost two years in the News and Public Affairs industry, the experience I’ve had been filled with challenges but awarded by tons of fulfillment.

So now, allow me to tell you the love story between me and my passion..

INFATUATION

I won’t forget the time when my high school teacher advised me that I should take Mass Communication because I’m good in writing and delivering speech.

Luckily, while I was browsing the courses offered by De LaSalle University-Dasmariñas, Broadcast Journalism suddenly popped up. I then decided, “This is it!”

In the sphere of my course, I developed a passionate connection with broadcasting be it in radio or television. I became a…

View original post 871 more words

Tell me what you think about this

